The white noise of a freak out.

itsjoysworld.net

If you thought my previous posts were sporadic, and non-linear in reason, I am about to blow your fucking mind. I was already in the middle of a major panic ( I will not bore you with the details. I have already dragged one person in it, and actually thrust a book on her Kindle in order for her to help me research. Love You, Appreciate You.)

Now, during this melt down I was graciously thought of for a Blog Hop by the lovely Jane Bled. While writing my answers, all of which make me sound like an disorganized moron, I got stuck on how to answer question 2.

2) How does my work differ from others of its genre?

I refuse to tell you how long I stared at this question. I would write, and delete it all, only to repeat the process. I couldn’t, and honestly still can…

View original post 877 more words

Leave a Reply

