Here is my interview with Dawn Stanton

Come and meet Dawn Stanton….thanks for the SO!!!!

authorsinterviews

Me and my granny

Name Dawn Stanton

Age 44

Where are you from

Boston, Massachusetts

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I have been married to my husband Daniel for 20 years and we have two teenage sons. I was a competitive figure skater in my younger years and a National level competitor. For the past 24 years I’ve been coaching skaters as my job.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My debut novel Waiting for Us releases on November 17th. It’s a New Adult Romance and hopefully, I’ve achieved the perfect blend of romance, humor and steam factor.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I’ve always enjoyed writing. When I was a child and teen I would write short stories and I did interviews for my high school paper. As an adult I got away from writing and…

View original post 1,534 more words

Leave a Reply

