NEW RELEASE: “Freak Out”

Freak Out is NOW available!!
#live #newrelease #getyourfreakon

Title: FREAK OUT
Author: Ella Emerson
Release Date: August 20th

Synopsis:

As we fell in love with Freak in the prequel, Find out where Freak and Chelsea’s story takes them in this complete standalone novel. 

Have you ever met someone who turned everything you knew inside out? That’s what it was like when Freak Phillips and I really met for the first time. 



This roller coaster ride he had me on was making me question myself. Making me do things I had never dreamed of. So out of character, so unlike me. 


Better yet, I was liking it. 

But, little did I know what he had in store for me was unlike anything I could have ever imagined. 


Freak wasn’t exactly what I had envisioned. Furthermore, could I picture myself with him in a relationship? 


Wild, exciting, and completely deranged come and fall in love with the mystery that is…

View original post 166 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jinlobify says:

    Congratulations Ella on the release of new book.

    1. thank you so much!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

