Save me from myself

itsjoysworld.net

I was talking to Rebecca Fisher about her new business venture. She is now a consultant for Damsel in Defense. Normally, I would never use my blog to promote businesses. This blog is about my life adventures (where I fall on my ass) and the book. I promise a good story before I promote.

This business hits close to home. It promotes women taking charge of their life. Not being a victim, and defending themselves. Throughout the three books where Faith is the main character you watch her on a journey of becoming a self reliant woman. In the first book you meet her broken and bruised, and watch her become a woman she can be proud of. I do have her purchase keychain mace when she starts to grown into her own.

Being Faith and Kill’s story takes three books to tell it isn’t something that happens overnight. She…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

