Books By Christa Lynn

I actually had the honor of meeting this author and let me tell you, she is one of the most amazing woman I’d ever met.

Her books are Erotic Romance, and are a definite must-read.

Christa Lynn-

“I am married and have a teenage son. I live in the Atlanta, GA area and I enjoy reading and writing. My first published novel, Running from Destiny, released in October of 2013. The sequel, Accepting Destiny just released in January 2014. Reprisal, which is a Dark Erotic thriller released in May of 2014. A companion novel, Requital released in December of 2014 and Seeking Clarity is scheduled for April 10th release.”

Follow her releases on Amazon

Find her on Facebook

Requital Teaser with cover (1)

coverteaser2 (1)

Reprisal teaser with cover (1)

Check out this hot author and read her HOT stories today!!

Leave a Reply

