A heartbreaking story

A must read story!!

MagScribe Promotions

This story breaks my heart when I read it. I understand how some court systems work, and how some judges don’t even need proof to believe some over others. It is very scary how these types of situations happen ALL the time. Bad lawyers, moody judges, and poof your life can drastically change forever. It can happen to anyone, it really can! You think to yourself…I’ll never lose my kids cause I do everything right…no drugs, alcohol..etc. Nowadays it happens more than can be admitted…More wrongdoings happen in the family court systems than anywhere. Help this mother out!!!

Please read this story….after you have read it, then go to the page….look at the pictures, and if you can…help by donating.

http://www.gofundme.com/Felicityheart

Donate Here

Felicity is 6 years old daughter of mine. She is my first born. She is my world. Everything in my life seems brighter and meaningful because she…

View original post 844 more words

Leave a Reply

