Summer is Coming….

Ahh the glorious days of summer. Living in Florida it always feels like summer before the rest of the country feels it. I know some places had snow this weekend, but Summer is lurking in the wings ready to bring on party season. Like most people, summer is a huge party season for me. Filled with Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, and many birthday parties. Seems everyone has a reason to party when the season allows it. Now if you are a big party-er like me….and no I’m not really talking about hanging at the bar drinking too much. But if you like to have back-yard bbq’s or kid’s parties, or even have some neighbors over for a fun-filled night then I may have something that will interest you. I am always looking for unique ideas and things to WOW my guests. If you are the same, or maybe you just like awesome candy…then you may want to check out Sparko Sweets http://www.sparkosweets.com

Also a great gift idea for anyone!! Popular company and GREAT reviews.

My favorite are the Galaxy Pops, but they have so many to choose from. These lollipops will definitely draw any crowd and be amazed at the creativeness of them. You have to see them to believe them. Galaxy Pops For those of you looking for something a little better, they also offer Gourmet Lollipops. Which of course have some amazing designs in them…..Yes I said IN, you need to see these pops. Unlike anything I have ever seen before. They have amazing 3-D lollipops that come in many different types of designs. Which will excite any kid who sees them.

The best part of this company to me, is you can JOIN there design team. They are looking for creative people who can design awesome 3-D candy. How wonderful is that? If you are looking for a way to ignite your creativity then you might want to try working with Sparko Sweets. I am sure one of the perks to being a designer is some lollipops….Everyone loves lollipop. Although these pops are almost to cool and pretty to eat!!! Check out their GALLERY

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on MagScribe Promotions and commented:

    Creative Gift Ideas!!!

  2. Eleanor says:

    These are too cool for words and they look super yummy! If I worked for them, in less than a month I wouldn’t be able to fit in my jeans. I have a sweet tooth and that’s the reason why I hit the gym harder, I want to be able to overindulge from time to time.

    1. They are probably the coolest lollipop I have ever seen. Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

