Come Meet Psychic Alexa

Spotlight Alexa

MagScribe Promotions

Today I am hosting a psychic Alexa.

Here is a little bit about her:

My name is Alexandra.

I was born in Romania during the communist years and I moved to the US about 9 years ago.

I started reading cards at a very early age; I must have been around 9 or 10 when I first started. I ‘borrowed’ the art of cartomancy and tarot reading from a family friend, Jackie Kalage, who is a wonderfully accurate tarot reader and a bright soul , Ms. Voicu and prior to her, my grandmother.

My approach to readings is perhaps different than what you are used to. I am compassionate but always honest – I read what I see and feel. I will tell you the truth as I see it even if it is not what you want t o hear. Do not try to steer my reading so that…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

