Here is my interview with Ella Emerson

Check it out!!!

authorsinterviews

229729_10150177464284395_5967079_n

Name Ella Emerson

Age We’ll leave that one alone…lol

Where are you from: I was born in New Mexico and raised a military brat. I call Florida my home. 

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  I am married to a wonderful man with three kids. 

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Ella: Right now I just released THE VANILLA BET ten days ago. Which hit the bestsellers list. It is currently on a blog tour where you can find the details at www.authorella.com


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

Ella: I started really writing about a year ago. Although I have been writing most of my life, I had never finished any books. 


Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

Ella: About ten days ago when I released my third book. 


Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

View original post 1,686 more words

Leave a Reply

