Releasing a New Book NEXT WEEK!! Surprise :)

So what is this book that I am writing and releasing next week?

Well as many know I have 2 blogs with over 3k followers on each, and many many people are starting new book blogs everyday. I have many gals asking me daily exactly how to do this or that, or what what means. Now, don’t get me wrong, I love these gals and am glad they are blogging about their passion.

But, instead of spending countless hours teaching them all one by one, I figured I’d write a book, because it’s what I do.

So please be on the lookout for my new book:

All about book blogging: the ins and the outs of this crazy Indie world!!!

Also, Sign up for my newsletter and receive my first book Sky Watcher for FREE:

http://eepurl.com/1DTeX

Leave a Reply

