~~~COVER REVEAL Disturbed Beauty by Ashley Beale~~~

Great Cover and it is looking to be a HOT book, can’t wait until it is out!!! Be on the lookout everyone!!
BLURB:
“I feel like I just woke up.
Nothing in my life is as it seemed.
I’m not sure who I can trust.
Blaise is a Monster.
Roman is… disturbed.
Who is going to save Clarissa?
Can she even be saved?
…Can I?
It’s time to enter their world.”

Disturbed Beauty Book Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mO1MnHBxZ3A&feature=youtu.be

Disturbed (book one) purchase link: http://amzn.to/Y2BMbY .. (FREE 10/10/14 ONLY)

Sexy woman with glass of wine


Leave a Reply

