So I haven’t blogged in a few days, well actually ever

So I know I have been out of the loop the past few days. I have been pretty sick but am feeling much better now. Actually that is a lie, I still feel pretty crappy but I know I am getting better. 

The suckiest part about being sick is I havent wanted to do anything related to my book. I hop online and make the occasional teaser, or pimp it here and there. Twitter, Facebook, all the social media sites that seem to be useless. Is there a trick that maybe I am missing? Am I not spending enough time, or maybe too much time pimping my book? 

Whatever the case may be, I know these things take time. I will just continue to write and hopefully one day I will write a book that everyone goes crazy over. One day if I could get my mojo back. 

I have set a release date for Sky Watcher Book 2 and it should be available sometime near the end of September. I will then finish up The Vanilla Bet which should be releasing sometime (hopefully) in November. Then once that is out of the way I have some BIG plans and cant wait to let everyone in on the loop. Thank you to everyone who has supported me on my crazy dream of writing a book, and I hope very soon I will feel well enough to finish this second book. And then I VOW never to write another series cliffhanger type book again. Although, I am kind of glad I did it, cause I would have probably given up on this dream by now….but knowing I may have one maybe two fans that I would let down….well that doesnt sit well with me. So off to writing I go. 

~Ella

One Comment Add yours

  1. heyitsmejoy says:

    get to writing woman. I need that ending. 🙂

Leave a Reply

