COME join me August 17th

The fun starts at 8pm (EST) at Indie Author Book Blog. I will be talking about my new novella which released a couple of weeks ago. Meet the characters and read what other readers thought about the book. I will have a few giveaways and tons of FUN! A whole hour to come and spend with me!!

After I will be heading over to Cover to Cover Book Blog at 10 pm (est), More giveaways and different contest!! Enter for a chance to win some swag, ebooks, and more!!

 

I hope to see everyone there, this is a great chance for me to get to know the readers, and I love meeting new people. I always meet some great readers at these takeovers! Hope everyone can make it. 

 

Leave a Reply

